

## **COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS**

## Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 7:00 PM Thursday, April 7, 2022

**Present Audit Committee Members:** Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Mr. Justin Varughese, Ms. Christine Miller, Mr. Ryan Rafferty, Mr. David Flatley, Dr. Jordan Cox, Mr. Brian Grodotzke, Dr. Michael Inforna, Mrs. Laura A. Newman

I. Welcome

II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: <u>7:03 pm</u>

Motion made by: <u>Steven Hartman</u>

Seconded by: Susan Hermer

Vote: <u>5-0</u>

III. Internal Audit Planning

IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>7:21 pm</u>

Motion made by: <u>Steven Hartman</u>

Seconded by: Susan Hermer

Vote: <u>5-0</u>